My Christmas Ferrero Rocher Collection 🎄

Hi girls! Are you still alive after the lunch and dinner of Christmas? I hope so! 

Yesterday evening, after dinner I played whit the paper of an Italian chocolate ( Ferrero Rocher) … and the results are very funny and cool!

Who like me loves fashion, can play making some clothes like me yesterday…I show you what I create ! 



Do you like my Christmas collection? I think it is very cool! And I think is very funny what the creativity of people can do! 

So, after this, i am satisfact of what I can create and I will do more clothes with usual things …I hope you will do it also and you will show your creation here with a comment!

If u like this post and my creations…please 

👍 like

🙌 comment

✈ share 

Kisses 😘 

Leave a Reply

