Hello girlssss!!! This year I received for Christmas presents a lot of beautiful things, and everything were in my wishlist, so I am very lucky and at least I didn’t do the fake “tanks” face 😂Did I show you yet my super cool new sunglasses of Prada girlssss?!


Yes, you remember good.. I already showed to you three posts ago when I talked about my Christmas whishlist and… tadaaaaan my dream became reality 😂

Never happened to me to be in love like I am for my Prada sunglasses …but these are incredible, really! 

With an elegant but glamour design, look serious but cool …black and gold… they get something special ! I was in love from the first time I saw. 

So… now I wanna let you see how they are on my face 😂 

I know, are big sunglasses but I like also for this. 

The price is €270,00 

If you want to check or buy click Here 

😘😘😘

Leave a Reply

